All Reviews

R
Rahul Kumar
Jul 8, 2019

Services was good as expected in North east remember you can not expect luxuary here car driver and hotel provided were good value for money.

Do you Recommend it?
K
Koganti Somasekhara Rao
Jun 5, 2019

They have to be more customer friendly. They have to provide vehicles in good condition and the vehicle drivers should run the vehicle safely,

Do you Recommend it?
G
Gemma Wood
Mar 26, 2019

Planning our travels through Kiomoi was a very good experience. They kept us updated with the changes in the itinerary and gave us local, reliable contacts in almost all of our locations around India.

Do you Recommend it?
B
Bimal Balan Shyamala
May 4, 2018

Went to Arunachal Pradesh in the last week of April 2018. The overall itinerary was good w.r.t. places being covered. Pros: 1. Provided a good Brezza car; even though driving was a bit rash (which looks to be so generally in Arunachal), driver had good control in the bad roads. His attitude was good; not too much talkative. 2. Hotel Norpheal Retreat at Dirang was a quality hotel included in our package (even though there were local issues there, the property looked to be the best in Dirang) 3. Hotel Taktsang at Tawang was a good hotel with decent food, where we stayed for 3 days. Staff is polite and helpful. Room heater was available. (Kettle in room and wooden floor would have made it better. Lift is Cons: 1. Bhalukpong River Resort was mentioned in the plan, which is actually a kind of homestay. Needs lot of renovation for a tourist stay (No kettle, room heater also). Stay for one day was not a concern. 2. It was told by driver that there was some strike on our way back and hence our Bomdila stay was skipped and we were brought to Bhalukpong again. (I was not well, and hence thought one day rest is fine). We were to stay at Tezpur in the final day, but were somehow brainwashed to continue staying there. Even though the manager at Bhalukpong hotel was very helpful and friendly, change of plans at last moment is not welcome for any tourist. Conclusion: The tour plan was good w.r.t. places being covered. However, I want to make these points: 1. Once an itinerary is made, Kiomoi must instruct not to deviate from the plan. 2. Please ensure that all the hotels are of good quality for tourists. There were better options at Bhalukpong. Forgot to mention this at the end: The Kiomoi representative with whom we interacted, was very cooperative and helpful. I think Kiomoi has got the best person for the job.

Do you Recommend it?
S
Sitansu Sarangi
Apr 27, 2019

very good travel guide by kiomoi

Do you Recommend it?
L
Lalit Kumar
May 28, 2018

Had a wonderful vacation in Meghalaya with family. I would recommend always read about hotel reviews and other things to avoid last minute surprises. Kiomoi did a good job in booking the hotels I wanted. Also, Kiomoi executives are quick in responding. Jiva resort was the best stay for us in Cherrapunji, a little expensive compared to other specialty lodging, but it is worth it. Keep it up, Kiomoi!

Do you Recommend it?
M
Murali Bindiganavile Srinivasan
Jan 9, 2019

Great planning. Wonderful hotels. BBest driver. Kiomoi ensured that our holiday to North East was perfect blend of leisure and sightseeing. Special thanks to our driver Mr. Bikash for ensuring that the we saw all the places at a leisurely pace. It was great to work with Kiomoi. Thanks

Do you Recommend it?
S
Sindhu Tapsi
Apr 11, 2018

Had a wonderful time in Meghalaya. Planned a trip with friends, a group of 5. Kiomoi provided a nice package which included main sightseeing places at an affordable rate. Accomodation was great especially at Cherrapunji. They provided us a good vehicle and a skilled driver. Driver's behaviour and driving was commendable but would have been even better if he was more communicative. Kiomoi tour operators were reaponsive and reachable all the time and modified the tour plan according to our needs. Had an awesome trip!

Do you Recommend it?
Y
Yash Amlani
Jan 21, 2019

Rajat sir and Laxmi mam are the best employees at kiomoi.We had some problems in our trip but Laxmi mam and rajat sir helped us alot. Overall trip was very nice because of these guys 4.3/5.0

Do you Recommend it?
P
Priti Yagnik
May 10, 2018

Recently we went on a lovely trip to Darjeeling, pelling and Gangtok. The trip was very well organized by kiomoi , we had a gala time the package was well made and the cars/drivers were good and right on time, the hotels were good. Thanks to kiomoi.

Do you Recommend it?
R
Ramesh Anekere
Dec 13, 2018

The tour to Himachal Pradesh was arranged by Kiomoi was good,The transportation was customer friendly. The transport operator must be clearly informed about the itenery. Some times they are stubborn. Even the place of stay is not always good. This time the accommodation booked is moderate at Chandigarh. At manali hotel Himgiri was very good, staff was courteous except hot water was not coming in bathroom, n it was very chill outside. Innova was given to us for the entire tour and the driver were good. Will definitely utilise the service of Kiomoi again for forthcoming tours. Thank u Kiomoi

Do you Recommend it?
M
Manish Kahar
Jun 14, 2018

It was the most memorable, pleasant and very well organised and planned trip. It was actually best. We have experienced the best hospitality and care. We will again plan all trips with same team. And we will recommend same team to all our friends and relatives! Thnx again for making it memorable??

Do you Recommend it?
D
Debashis Prasad Pattanaik
Nov 28, 2018

Overall experience was very good. The itinerary was customised to my needs. Transport was excellent. Frequent changes of Hotels beforehand especially the last moment proposed change at Guwahati gave me some jitters. The Kiomoi staff were in touch and kind of hotline in place for any emergency. They were understanding and would readily accommodate our feelings. Hotel selection at Cherrapunji could?ve been better. Nevertheless the overall experience is superb as you don?t have to worry about the logistics and have only the vacation in mind. Thanks to the Kiomoi staff and the supporting personnel.

Do you Recommend it?
S
Shekar Ch
May 29, 2018

Dear Kiomoi, Had a Great Vacation in Guwahati, Shillong and Cherrapunjee. Planned a trip with 4 Families. Kiomoi provided a nice package which included main sightseeing places at an affordable rate. Accommodation was great everywhere. Provided us a skilled and good behaviour driver. We can contact Kiomoi tour operators whenever we want and they were responsive. Had an awesome and Great trip! Thank you Kiomoi.

Do you Recommend it?
M
Manasi Prabhu
Nov 23, 2018

very good experience..enjoyed the entire trip ..will definitely recommend others too

Do you Recommend it?
A
Amitabh Chakraborty
Oct 26, 2018

I travelled Shillong and Cherapunjee with my family from 20th Oct'18 to 24th Oct'18. The choice of hotels were good. The vehicle was good and specially our driver was very polite, professional and knowledgeable.

Do you Recommend it?
U
Uday Nagarkatti
Nov 8, 2018

Excellent service!!!! WE went to NE Gowhati, Cherapunji, Shiilong. All the planning was done by them. Laxmi gave excellent support. She has responded to every call of mine, and responded all mails promptly. They are reasonably priced. Hotels were good. Car and driver were very good. Would rate them 5/5. Small Improvement area?local coordinators could be in constant touch, and guide us better on local spots. Like for Kamakya temple in Gowhati, we could not get VIP ticket. Local person could have helped us. Overall we are very happy, as senior citizens we got high confidence in a total new place, with the support of Laxmi and her team. Would take their services in future.... Pictures of Kamakya temple Gowhati, Living root bridge Mawlylong near Shillong, Umangot river with crystal clear water and located near Bangladesh border, with a beautiful boat ride.

Do you Recommend it?
P
Paridhi Jaiswal
Jun 12, 2018

This was such a wonderful trip to north east

Do you Recommend it?
P
Pramod Bhure
Nov 20, 2018

recently visited dwarka. somnaath. gir

Do you Recommend it?
S
Sagar Singh
Jul 6, 2018

went to orrisa for 4 nights package with koimoi, i found the service and response of this travel agency to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. Without the service of koimoi this trip would be incomplete, extremely satisfied. thanks a lot. very good services provided. good vehicle. hotels & timely services. very happy Thank you . All the Very best .

Do you Recommend it?
S
Sandeep Solanki
Jun 5, 2018

expert and passionate travel planners for all over India

Do you Recommend it?
A
Ashish Patel
Jul 4, 2018

First of all thanks for providing such a smooth travel plans for north east states - Sikkim & Darjeeling . It' s always good to travel any unkown place with preplans & kiomoi is the best for that. It reduces unwanted & time taking issues during our journey . Kiomoi's facilities were ??. And co-operation from their co-workers were too .

Do you Recommend it?
D
Dipankar Bhattacharyya
Feb 18, 2019

Nice arrangements oraganised by the Kiomoi in our recent tour, Corbett park, Kausani, Nanital and Agra. Hotels we're good specially driver and the car was really nice. I will go with them in recent future.

Do you Recommend it?
A
Akash Kumar
Jul 27, 2018

Recently we went on a trip to Darjeeling and Gangtok trip was very well organised,drivers/cars were on time and it was My first Trip organised by kiomoi,hotels location was awesome and each n everything was perfect

Do you Recommend it?
K
Kavita Kesarwani
Dec 19, 2018

We booked a package tour (4 N) to bhubneshwar, puri and near by places, all the hotel bookings and local sight seeing was arranged by kiomoi. We enjoyed the trip, the hotel was too good and all the arrangements related to pick and drop to airport and local sightseeing was well planned and we had a awesome time. Well explored the dishes in fine restaurants and had famous rasgulla from well known shop. Driver has the knowledge of all the places and was friendly and cooperative

Do you Recommend it?
M
Madhusudan Srinivasan
Apr 17, 2018

We had a great time during our Assam/Meghalaya tour recently, thanks to Kiomoi. Accommodation was good, driver was cooperative. Being remote areas, one can understand the constraints in providing better services. Arrangement for darshan tickets at Kamakhya would be a value addition. That said, the process of customising and booking the tour was comfortable, again, thanks to Team Kiomoi.

Do you Recommend it?
N
Nitin Suri
Nov 30, 2018

Kiomi experience was too gud oll was on time & according to our budget too . Thanx alot kiomi fr the memorable trip .????????

Do you Recommend it?
A
Apoorva Bharadhwaj
May 30, 2018

Had a wonderful and hazel free trip to Meghalaya. Itineraries provided/ planned by the team met out expectations. As promised , you made our North east trip a memorable one ?.!!

Do you Recommend it?
S
Sunanda Kumar Maiti
Oct 25, 2018

Very touchness with good behivior & all are hotel was very good.

Do you Recommend it?
M
Mahesh Dora
Jun 25, 2018

It was an awesome trip. The guides are very friendly and cooperative. Hotels are awesome and definitely in budget. Take a tour definitely with these guys. India is really incredible.

Do you Recommend it?
S
Suman Saurav Das
Oct 22, 2018

It was a wonderful experience with kiomoi everything was well maintained and thanks for support and elegant assistance of Arti as our trip advisor...????

Do you Recommend it?
M
Manoranjan Kumar
Jun 22, 2018

Excellent tour planner. Our tour to MEGHALAYA was managed nicely. Certainly I will recommend Kiomoi for all my friends.

Do you Recommend it?
M
Madhusmita Padhy
May 20, 2018

what could you improve? literally everything. we wasted our money and time planning a trip from this irresponsible agency.

Do you Recommend it?
S
Sashindra Naik
May 14, 2018

trip to Meghalaya was really amazing. Inova cab provided was excellent condition. The driver was very co-operative and helpful. We with my family enjoyed the trip.

Do you Recommend it?
J
Jinu Varghese
Sep 1, 2018

Had a wonderful trip to Gangtok with my wife. This is my first trip planned by kiomoi. Accomdation at hotel summit was good, with decent food. The behaviour of staffs was good. Thanks to kiomoi

Do you Recommend it?
S
Subhash Dua
Apr 12, 2018

Kiomoi persons are very helpful in managing trips, with comfortable stay in renowned hotels

Do you Recommend it?
Z
Zinnia Sambhi
Nov 23, 2018

They arranged for us private tour to Arunachal Pradesh. They booked our stay in good hotel and homestays. The driver gave us a confirmation call a day before our scheduled arrival at Guwahati. The whole experience was seamless and our contact from Kiomoi was always available for a chat for any issues during the trip.

Do you Recommend it?
J
Juhi Banerjee
Apr 2, 2018

Arrangements have been good. Except the location at Junagarh. Hotel wasn't as expected

Do you Recommend it?
V
Vaibhav Chopra
Dec 12, 2018

Kiomoi, a Yatra Partner has provided us best experience in the Gujrat (Somnath, Dwarka and Diu ) trip, They have perfectly organized the itienary to accomodate the transportation, Hotel given were also nice, and Tempotraveller was also fine. Even We have requested to customize itienary many times due to number of person adding and reducing but everytime they patiently heard us and did the needful accordingly, Also would like to appreciate Shubham too for organizing the trip as per our need and plan. Thanks will surely reach you guys in my next trip.

Do you Recommend it?
A
Ankit Rastogi
Oct 17, 2018

Expert and passionate travel planners certainly for North East India. The detailing is good with timely responses. Above all their mix of Homestays and authentic experiences added to holiday made the trip memorable.

Do you Recommend it?
A
Alok Gupta
Jul 19, 2018

Good service best deal good price thanks Kiomoi.

Do you Recommend it?
P
Prabal Das
Aug 26, 2018

4.5 stars This is my second trip planned by Kiomoi... Always has been my first preference while planning any trips... Much better than other agencies... They give us comfortable plans at affordable prices... Thanx a lot for my last Bhutan trip... Next planning for Lakshadweep through your help....

Do you Recommend it?
S
Shyam Sundar
Jul 5, 2018

We had been to Gangtok pelling Darjiling North East package was very gud n well arranged. Can refer to others.

Do you Recommend it?
K
Kool Shoni
Oct 5, 2018

My trip to Sikkim would not have been so relaxing and hustle free without Kiomoi. One of my friends recommended it to me and now I feel like planning all my upcoming trips with you guys. Thank you so much

Do you Recommend it?
R
Rajesh Singh
Jul 25, 2018

Had a wonderful vacation in Meghalaya with my family.

Do you Recommend it?
P
Puspal Chatterjee
Mar 11, 2018

Our Vizag tour packages was very nice. Thanks to your Authority.

Do you Recommend it?
S
Saqib Yasin
Jul 27, 2018

good experience

Do you Recommend it?
D
Deepak Ghule
Oct 10, 2018

It was wonderful trip to Rameshwar- Kanyakumari, well organised. Thanks ???? Team

Do you Recommend it?
P
Pratibha Sharma
Nov 27, 2018

services customer care and follow up timely updates

Do you Recommend it?
I
Ipsita Ray
Jul 3, 2019

I have asked them to plan a trip to Darjeeling, Pelling and Gangtok. The tour was nicely planned and they kept us informed at every stage. I thing the service would have resulted into better experience if they could have given us one driver for the whole trip. Change of driver is a little uncomfortable as one needs to wait for the new person to call for details. Best part of this travel operator is they keep a track of their customer's satisfaction during the trip. They call and make sure everything is going well which is mostly absent in other operators. Overall, it was a good experience.

Do you Recommend it?
P
Priti Manapure
Jul 5, 2019

Amazing trip & the stay at all the properties were excellent... the entire tour was very well planned by Aarti

Do you Recommend it?
C
COL. PRABIR KUMAR Roy
Jun 11, 2019

We were 5 of us, brother and sisters and one very senior citizen. We found your arrangements were perfect. Thank you Kiomoi. Only one small problem were home stays. The hosts were confused quite a lot about the extent of hospitality they need to offer and who will pay for what. Though we handled the situation without any conflict of interest. We were 5 of us, brother and sisters and one very senior citizen.We found your arrangements were perfect.Thank you Kiomoi.Only one small problem were home stays. The hosts were confused quite a lot about the extent of hospitality they need to offer and who will pay for what. Though we handled the situation without any conflict of interest.Overall 4 star arrangement We found your arrangements were perfect. Thank you Kiomoi. Only one small problem were home stays. The hosts were confused quite a lot about the extent of hospitality they need to offer and who will pay for what. Though we handled the situation without any conflict of interest. Overall 4 star arrangement. Regards. Col. P K ROY (RETD)

Do you Recommend it?
V
Viswanadh susarla
Jun 15, 2019

First of all thank you for kiomoi for the waynad and croog trip. But they are improvements or implementation should be happen in the itinerary which you are preparing.The basic traveling from Bangalore to waynad is 6 to 7 hours so I lost one day there.but itinerary showen me as 5 to 6 hours. But I am impressed with the the transport and driver is so nice and he covered all the places in coorg and the same thing is not happened on waynad. All my journey is the car itself. Please prepare a good and nice itinerary if you want to grab the business. Only two things are good one is the transportation and another is the dirver. He is very professional and very respectful. The hotels which I got was very far from the cities. Kiomoi rocks.

Do you Recommend it?
S
Swaroop Taksande
Jun 21, 2019

The trip to Tawang planned by Rajat of Kiomoi was exellent. The driver provided was always on time and promt . He made sure the trip was woderful and safe. The overall help / assistance from Rajat was very handy and useful. Rajat took all the care to have a hasslefree trip. Thank you Kiomoi / Rajat once again . Looking forward for the next trip with you.

Do you Recommend it?
P
Pushkar Deo
Jun 9, 2019

I planned for Arunachal Pradesh to beat the heat of May. While I was searching for an operator who will arrange my trip, I found Kiomoi. I always wanted someone expert in Arunachal and hence researched about Kiomoi and found them suitable. It was very prompt and professional reply from Nitin Dagar and very helpful voice. Without any hesitation, I opted for these guys. What an excellent arrangement was done, hats off brother. All our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The quality of hotel rooms was superb and value for the money. Car given was on good condition and driver was professional. I strongly recommend Kiomoi guys for The Arunachal, I look forward to have one more trip arranged by Nitin for me in near future. .

Do you Recommend it?
A
Anagha Mahesha
Apr 17, 2019

Fantastic service and a dedicated team; booked a trip to Odisha through Kiomoi recently and had a wonderful experience. Everything was taken care of, starting from hotel booking to taxi and also planning n customizing the itinerary as per our requirements. Special thanks to Shaswat, Surendra n Shivani from Kiomoi for all their help and coordination throughout the trip. Looking forward to book more trips through them. Thank you n cheers!

Do you Recommend it?
V
Vaibhav Vyas
Apr 22, 2019

I was under impression that the tour covered all the sightseeing including the entry fees and other activities excluding the Gondola ride at Gulmarg. Also, the hotels quality kept on detoriating day by day, the 1st hotel was okay, second was not that great, 3rd was pathetic , 4th houseboat too was awful. overall the cost charged to us was not at all upto the mark.

Do you Recommend it?
A
Akhil R
Feb 4, 2019

Had a wonderful holiday at Sikkim with the help of Kiomoi. It was a nice trip and everyday Mr. Rajat from Kiomoi used to call me to enquire about my day. One or Two petty issues at hotel were immediately solved with the help of Rajat and Laxmi without creating any difficulty. 2 of the 3 drivers allotted to us were really cooperative and careful drivers. We never felt a tiresome journey thru difficult roads of Sikkim. Though WagonR was alloted to us as per itinerary, we were provided with SUV for three days without charging anything extra. Thanks to Rajat, Laxmi, Shivika, Dorjee(Driver Gangtok), Rigdenn (Driver Darjeeling) and the entire Kiomoi team. . Have a suggestion 1. The vehicle arranged to go to Lachung from Gangtok didnt pick us from hotel, which created a bit difficult for us to reach the taxi stand. Also, the driver was not sticking to the timings. It would have the best if any of the above mentilned drivers were allotted for Lachung also.

Do you Recommend it?
A
Anand Vijay
Feb 13, 2019

Booked Meghalaya trip. Got a car and driver from guwahati airport for our entire journey in meghalaya till we were send back on the last day. Hotel rooms were standard, trip was nice and meghalaya was beautiful. Overall gud experience till the last day morning. Last day, the hotel receptionist told that payment from kiomoi still pending; couldn't get through to any of the contact numbers provided by kiomoi may be because it was 6 am. Finally receptionist allowed us to leave on receiving call from kiomoi's agent. Finally, we ended up just on time for the flight; the boarding gates were closed and flight was about to go.

Do you Recommend it?
S
Sankar Balasubramaniyam
Jan 10, 2019

Kiomoi dose the good job in finding good hotels and suggesting good plans. But they have to really focus on giving the tourist guide or cab driver. On my 6 day trip, very first day I faced problem in pickup. And driver was not so responsive. And he was not ready to take us good places nor show good places. I literally faced this problem for 2 days; after so much of fight with kiomoi and the cab driver next day trip he was showing some good places or site seeing. Please kiomoi we are coming there to enjoy happily. Don?t give us the headache by finding this kind of tourist guide.

Do you Recommend it?
B
Bhaskara Hg
Nov 4, 2018

Awesome trip to Gangtok(2 days), Pelling(1 day) and Darjeeling(2days). Very well organized trip by Kiomoi team. Special thanks to Lakshmi for all the coordination and fast response to queries. Driver, Hotel Arrangement,Sightseeing everything was perfect.

Do you Recommend it?
S
Suman Ray
Jan 14, 2019

Must Say it was an awesome experience with KioMoi Services. We have recently booked a 8 days trip by hiring their car service to explore North East with my Family and we found that KioMoi is really a trustworthy and responsible Organaisation for tour. At the same time I must say about our driver Prasant from Guwahati ...He is not only a fantastic friendly person with all sort of goodness but also a very experienced responsible cautious drive . I will give 7 star for his performance Thanks KioMoi love to be your all time happy member whenever I will be on trip Keep it up... You Really Value Your Customer Also like to thank and appreciate Mr Rajat Singh Bisht, one of the KioMoi executive whose co ordination is very soothing for any type of customer

Do you Recommend it?
V
Vineeth Mohan
Jan 14, 2019

Instant customer support ,one can feel safe when booked through Kiomoi. The taxi driver ,Mr Dipu was jus gr8 and the five stars was because of Mr Dipu Keep up the good work. P.s Where ever 3 rd parties are employed better accountability and transparency must be ensured.

Do you Recommend it?
M
MOHIT BANSAL
Jan 16, 2019

the tempo travller service was good.the hotels in dwarika was good, in somnath the hotel rooms were very lower level with small bathrooms and also not provided brekfast properly, in diu treveni hotel staff service was not good and not provided warm water for freshup, in end hotel ashish in ahmdabad was very good services and fine quality rooms. over all trip was going good.

Do you Recommend it?
v
vaibhav chopra
Jan 17, 2019

Kiomoi, a Yatra Partner has provided us best experience in the Gujrat (Somnath, Dwarka and Diu ) trip, They have perfectly organized the itienary to accomodate the transportation, Hotel given were also nice, and Tempotraveller was also fine. Even We have requested to customize itienary many times due to number of person adding and reducing but everytime they patiently heard us and did the needful accordingly, Also would like to appreciate Shubham too for organizing the trip as per our need and plan. Thanks will surely reach you guys in my next trip.

Do you Recommend it?
k
kishan yaradi
Nov 12, 2018

We had such a wonderful time in meghalaya and in guwahati. Thank you for your attention to details and organizing so well. The timing of the place visit  and relaxation time was perfect for us. Driver was very kind, there were few places We could not see because of dense cloud and heavy rain as per the scheduled trip plan,but next day before going to next place he made sure that we visit those places again. Thank you kiomoi team, would love to contact you people in the future trips.

Do you Recommend it?
J
Jayashree Hegde
Nov 16, 2018

Trip itenery was not planned properly during festival time which made us to miss many activities. Hotels were not chosen properly which were very average outside city which also made us to miss our planned schedule. It is always good to discuss the situations by the professional trip conductors like Kiomi with customers and guide them when trip is planned with higher budget during peek seasons. Such type of unprofessional tour conductors are not recommend for last minuite decision making tourists.

Do you Recommend it?
S
SHREEN KOTIYAL
Nov 17, 2018

The perfect travel partner. I had a great experience this holiday season all because of KIOMOI. The product line it offers are great and also the service quality is top notch. I do recommend KIOMOI for your holiday packages. Special reference - Ms. Aarti Rawat. She is so helpful and co-ordinative.

Do you Recommend it?
R
Ramesh A S
Oct 13, 2018

Thanks We enjoyed the Gujrath tour. The accommodation and the transport were very good. The accommodation at Somanath was a black mark, still the food was good. I do recommend people to go with your organization. From my side on behalf of all the members of our tour group a big Thanks Regards Ramesh

Do you Recommend it?
R
Ragini chaudhary
Oct 22, 2018

Over all Package and supported by Laxmi is very good. But few of our concern. 1. Madurai hotel is good but staffs are unprofessional ad behaviour was too bad. 2. Car driver was good but he took money by telling lies ad when we asked back he told will transfer. He called back and told not to inform to Laxmi. And in same day evening Laxmi told driver informed me he already give u money but It was not. 3. While coming back from madurai to Bangalore bus was not at all good and so bus staffs. Full night they are not stopping bus after telling multiple time ad with scolding they stopped. But I can say about laxmi, she supported very well and I can say about her very well behaviour and supportive. Whatever rating I gave due to her only

Do you Recommend it?
A
Akash Gupta
Oct 17, 2018

I would highly recommend Kiomoi. A perfect companion to manage your tours in a best possible way. They manages all the things related to your trip, i.e. from your traveling to your stays, and believe me they organises things really well. I planned to visit Maharashtra, as this particular state have all the places to match with my traveling fantasies. At first i was a bit scared, as Kiomoi sounds new to me, I was almost unaware about it. One of my friends recommended this to me and surprisingly everything went well, and left me amazed! I had to do some small treks, had to visit mumbai, they planned everything for me. The Kiomoi team comprises of giants in this industry and they are nailing it!! Thank you Kiomoi.

Do you Recommend it?
P
Pawan Dixit
Sep 21, 2018

It's just awesome service and it's organisation staff shubham tiwari well good to explain all things about his organisation nice staff nice service and nice organisation . Awesome service and greeting towards it's customer .

Do you Recommend it?
J
Jayant Shaha
Jul 15, 2019

We were 5 people and Kiomoi organised good tour very comfortable innova car and driver, hotels were also very near to the temple very good staff.

Do you Recommend it?
J
Jayant Shaha
Jul 15, 2019

hgjghgjh

Do you Recommend it?