People tell about kiomoi

Ashutosh kumar
I have completed the tour arranged by your company. It was really nice experience and well managed tour. Just want to thank your team and especially relationship manager Rahul pandy for coordinating the tour efficiently.
Verfied Review | February 7, 2024 at 1:05:44 PM
Rohit Goyal
easy booking process and full support from staff specially from Vibaha my tour cordinator
Verfied Review | August 1, 2023 at 7:01:27 PM
Kaveri Narayanan
We approached Kiomoi for our Char Dhaam trip, as we had done our Gujarat Trip thru them in 2019. Vibha of Kiomoi Travels put together an itinerary and helped us guided us thru the trip. We had comfortable hotel stays and Travel. We had a blessed trip and by the grace of god could complete our char dham trip with family and friends. Our sincere thanks to Kiomoi Travels and a special mention of Vibha, who was so responsive and attended to all queries. I would safely recommend Kiomoi Travels to anyone who would like to do a char Dham trip or any other trip.
Verfied Review | July 22, 2023 at 4:07:21 PM
Jiniya Bala
I booked the Arunachal Pradesh trip without including Meghalaya. I thoroughly enjoyed the trip. The hotels were good. And the driver assigned to us was very helpful. Thankyou Kiomoi.
Verfied Review | April 25, 2023 at 5:34:44 AM
VIDYSAGAR
I booked my trip gauhati, shillong through kiomo. It is nice arrangements and driver Alex swargiary is very cooperative. Entire trip went trip went very peaceful except two shortfalls. One is the hotel Rajendra residency is not proper parking or good locality though it is near to market. Second major issue is we couldn't get the special darsan tickets of mata khamakya in Gauhati as the Assamese Bishoo festival , temple was crowded heavily. Hence Without darshan we returned back . I feel kiomoi should bring these issues to customers notice.
Verfied Review | April 24, 2023 at 8:36:12 PM
VIDYSAGAR
I booked my trip gauhati, shillong through kiomo. It is nice arrangements and driver Alex swargiary is very cooperative. Entire trip went trip went very peaceful except two shortfalls. One is the hotel Rajendra residency is not proper parking or good locality though it is near to market. Second major issue is we couldn't get the special darsan tickets of mata khamakya in Gauhati as the Assamese Bishoo festival , temple was crowded heavily. Hence Without darshan we returned back . I feel kiomoi should bring these issues to customers notice.
Verfied Review | April 24, 2023 at 8:36:12 PM
Rakesh Kumar
Recently I had booked the services of Kiomoi Travel Service, sector 63 for my trip to Madurai Rameswaram and Kanyakumari, they had booked the hotel of below standard, where no room service, restaurant service, very bad experience with them
Verfied Review | April 24, 2023 at 10:49:26 AM
Tarun Sharma
I booked my trip with Kiomoi.com It was very good experience I enjoyed the trip with my family Thank you Miss Aarti and Kiomoi
Verfied Review | April 21, 2023 at 12:22:55 PM
akash devlani
I realy like to travel ad book with this I realy enjoy in this tripe because I sleep peaceful without any disturbance
Verfied Review | April 21, 2023 at 12:11:32 PM
Jayashree.m.k. Krishnaswamy
The tour to gauhathi,chirapunji caves,shillong,and khazirang national park was very fantastic,we also enjoyed Assam dances at orchid garden along with shopping,rooms were very good ,even transport and driver was very cooperative.million thanks to Rahul panday for organising trip for us
Verfied Review | March 17, 2023 at 11:41:02 AM
Souvik Banerjee
We have travelled with many holiday planners in the past but this was the first time with Kiomoi. We travelled for 6D/5N and covered amazing destinations covering lakes, forests, waterfalls, caves and mountains. Pros: They were very approachable from rearranging itinerary to answering all our queries before the trip started. Our guide cum driver Mridul was very helpful, professional and punctual. He suggested great restaurants and had good local knowledge. He navigated our sight seeing spots based on time and weather conditions so that we got the best view and also avoided traffic. Serene Resort, Cheranpunjee offered great hospitality and food. Cons: The choice of hotels , especially in Guwahati could have been much better at same price even though it was peak season. Cheranpunjee could have been shorter stay since the place has lost its charm due to lack of rainfall in past 5years.
Verfied Review | January 2, 2023 at 6:08:41 PM
Nilotpal
Koimoi has fairly done a good job. However, they can be more professional. Lakshmi is more efficient than any other person. Our trip to Sikkim was arranged by them. We could not proceed with the first leg of our itenerary and we had to change the plans to different areas,which was goofed up but finally settled well.
Verfied Review | October 19, 2022 at 9:04:35 AM
Pankaj
trip was wonderful
Verfied Review | July 18, 2022 at 6:23:38 PM
Binita Kundu
Amazing trip. Really enjoyed in Sikkim and Darjeeling. The only thing I didn't like is the hotel in Gangtok. We changed 3 rooms in 3 nights. The last night the room was very dirty and also the hotel is not at all hygienic. The tour agent Kaushik was very good and the car and driver assigned to us were very friendly. Overall I can give 3 and half star. Thanks
Verfied Review | July 18, 2022 at 6:21:02 PM
Jignesh
It is a wonderful tour organized by kiomoi team.
Verfied Review | March 25, 2022 at 6:32:10 PM
Suresh Bansal
Tour was good organised and they help in arranging trip to isha foundation Coimbatore which is an amazing experience
Verfied Review | March 23, 2022 at 3:26:52 PM
Naveen Kumar
The service was good ??the driver who drove us was a good &humble gentleman and trip was well organised the only odd was the accommodation at cherapungi was very bad below the standard kindly change the accommodation at cherapungi in your further tours
Verfied Review | March 16, 2022 at 4:26:22 PM
Ankit
Wonderful experience
Verfied Review | March 23, 2021 at 12:00:00 AM
S Chowdhury
We visited Sikkim in the 2nd week of Mar 2021. Thanks to Kiomoi for arranging transportation of our Gangtok sightseeing and Lachung tour so well. Especially Gagan, who drove us through the mountains, was very polite, honest and cheerful. His impeccable guidance all along the journey proved to be very helpful.Mr and Mrs Chowdhury
Verfied Review | March 21, 2021 at 12:00:00 AM
kirtka dubey
Hi have booked trip of 12th march but looking at current global issue of corona i want to take precaution by avoiding journey . Please help me to postponed my trip on 19th
Verfied Review | March 11, 2020 at 12:00:00 AM
Pulkit Vig
I had a disgusting experience on my recent trip to Kerela and our whole itinerary was planned by KOIMOI. The driver provided to by Koimoi did not go as per the plan from the day 1 only. We had to visit to Alleppey for backwater boating but out hotel was in some other town, but he took us to boating near to our hotel in a local area and said that we will cover it next day although we had other things arranged for next day. When we asked him to take us there on that day only, he took us but spoke rudely with us for the rest of the trip. It was the responsibility of KOIMOI to make sure the driver is going as per the plan. The driver was making the excuse of traffic jam due to some CAA protest and there was some traffic but it delayed us by max. 10 mins. That was no reason to cancel the visit to Alleppey on that day.
Verfied Review | February 5, 2020 at 12:00:00 AM
kajal kumar maulick
Beware of these people. They dont deliver what they promise.
Verfied Review | January 14, 2020 at 12:00:00 AM
Ajay Arumugam
First of all a big thanks to Kiomoi for well designed Meghalaya iterinary. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip right from day1. The interesting part is that our driver was so kind and patient and also knowledgeable to show us all the hidden places of Meghalaya. The only discomfort we faced was, we wer from South india and driver speaks only hindi and not even a single word of English. So we felt some communication gap between us. But other than that it was well planned and executed meghalaya trip. We are looking for more tours with you! Thank you kiomoi and our guide Laxmi is also very kind. Thank you mam!!!
Verfied Review | January 12, 2020 at 12:00:00 AM
Sarvesh Nimodiya
Overall nice experience with kiomoi, Comfortable car respectful driver, nice Hotels with free Room up-gradation as per Availability , only improvement cound be better communication and detailed Itinerary as per time avaibility as much of my time got into travelling. Thank you...!
Verfied Review | January 11, 2020 at 12:00:00 AM
Rajneesh Goyal
It was a great Experience
Verfied Review | October 13, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Joseph Maria Anand
Thanks a lot Kiomoi Team for providing a Memorable, Remarkable and Fun filled Trip.From the Start till the end of trip you guys provided the best. Friendly and Responsible Driver.Clean and Good Star rated Hotels at the best price.Perfect planning on itinerary and covering maximum places with maintaing the perfect timing. Thanks a lot and awaiting for another memorable trip with you Guys...
Verfied Review | October 12, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Purnendu K Bisoi
I would like to convey my sincere thanks to Kiomoi Tours and Travels and especially Mr. Suman Pundir Ji, for that fabulous experience of Gangtok and North Sikkim from 2nd october 2019 to 6th october 2019 for 4 persons including me. Thank you for arranging it smoothly. I was little bit disappointed with the hotel facilities in Gangtok, where as, when it comes about Lachung, the hotel and hospitality were quite appreciable. The sightseeing in north sikkim was truly mesmerized.
Verfied Review | October 11, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Akshata Kshirsagar
Kiomoi organised our Delhi Agra tour for 2 Nights and 3 Days. It was really great experienced during our trip. Hotels, Car, Breakfast, and Pocket friendly package. I would like to highly recommend Kiomoi.
Verfied Review | October 3, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Pannala N. Sarma
Thank you Kiomoi for providing such a good tour itinerary for Dwaraka-Somnath trip. We enjoyed the tour with the guidance of Mr. Nikunj who is Innova car driver. The hotel accommodation provided in all the places is very nice and enjoyable. The tour is successful and thanks everyone
Verfied Review | October 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Debadeep Ghosh
We planned for north Sikkim with Darjeeling on 13th of September with Kiomoi travels.It was a family trip, Mr Surendra and Mr Suman both took good initiative to plan our trip.We were not able to visit lachen as permits are not being provided due to bad road condition but they didn't let us down and planned us another better option for the day.Lastly we faced a little problem finding the hotel at Darjeeling which was very well coordinated by surenderji and solved.It was a hassle free trip and we enjoyed a lot the driver they provide are very much professional and well behaved.I like to thank the whole team of kiomoi travels and will look forward for another trip with them. Keep up the good work guys
Verfied Review | September 26, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Tejal Mehta
They planned the trip to Guwhati-shillong-cherrapunji.. well planned , good driver, happy stays at both the hotels ( they automatically upgraded the stay to executive rooms) which was a good.... Happy experience overall..
Verfied Review | August 22, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Srujana
Im from AP, vizag. Approached Kiomoi to plan a trip for us to sikkim,( about which v don't have any idea except its pleasant climate), in August to Darjeeling, Pelling and gangtok for 7 days n 6 nights. Everything was well planned in all prospects, weather, schedule, accomodation, transport, etc. All rooms were above the standards. I suggest whoever looking forward for a cheap n best travels approach Kiomoi.
Verfied Review | August 22, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Imran kazi
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Madhu
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Avnish
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Vimmi Tayal
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
A. phaneendra Kumar
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
jyothi
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
uday kiran
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Girish chand
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
SHivani
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Tgg
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
ajay kumar
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Sachin nasa
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Tejal Bhatt
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
RAMJIT ANAND
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Kishor
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
Pankajgrover8
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
R Chandrasekaran
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM
deepak saraswat
Verfied Review | August 1, 2019 at 12:00:00 AM

Secure Payment

payment_iconpayment_iconpayment_iconpayment_iconpayment_icon